Contact Information

Athletic Director (Grades 4-10):

Mr. Robert Dolce

rdolce@patersoncharter.org

862-336-1550 ext. 404

225 Grand St. Paterson NJ 07501


 

Elementary School Athletics (Grades 4-5)

Boys Basketball:

Head Coach- TBD

Girls Basketball:

Head Coach- TBD


 

Middle School Athletics (Grades 6-8)
Fall Sports:



1- Flag Football:

Head Coach

Mr. Jason Brodo

jbrodo@patersoncharter.org

862-336-1550 ext 215

Assistant Coach

Mr. Robert Dolce

rdolce@patersoncharter.org

862-336-1550 ext. 404


 

2- Cross Country (Co-ed):

Head Coach

Mr. Arthur Redmond

aredmond@patersoncharter.org

862-336-1550 ext 221


 

3- Cheerleading:

Head Coach

Ms. Brittany Crawley

bcrawley@patersoncharter.org

862-336-1550

Assistant Coach

Ms. Alexis Hordge

ahordge@patersoncharter.org

862-336-1550 ext.203


 

Winter Sports:



Boys Basketball:

Head Coach

Mr. Jason Brodo

jbrodo@patersoncharter.org

862-336-1550 ext 215

 

Assistant Coach

Mr. Veysel Sahin

vsahin@patersoncharter.org

862-336-1550 ext 221


 

Girls Basketball:

Head Coach

Ms. Diana Hong

dhong@patersoncharter.org

862-336-1550 ext. 205


 

Cheerleading:

Head Coach

Ms. Brittany Crawley

bcrawley@patersoncharter.org

862-336-1550

 

Assistant Coach

Ms. Alexis Hordge

ahordge@patersoncharter.org

862-336-1550 ext.203


 

Spring Sports:



 

Soccer (Co-ed):

Head Coach

Mrs. Donna Farrell

dfarrell@patersoncharter.org

862-336-1550 ext 320


 

Volleyball (Co-ed):

Head Coach

Ms. Diana Hong

dhong@patersoncharter.org

862-336-1550 ext. 205

 

Assistant Coach

Ms. Justine Thimmel

jthimmel@patersoncharter.org

862-336-1550 ext 223


 

Track and Field (Co-ed):

Head Coach

Mr. Arthur Redmond

aredmond@patersoncharter.org

862-336-1550 ext 221

 

High School Athletics (Grades 9-10)

 


Fall Sports:



 

JV Cross Country (Co-ed):

Head Coach

Mr. Arthur Redmond

aredmond@patersoncharter.org

862-336-1550 ext 221


 

JV Girls Volleyball:

Head Coach

Ms. Diana Hong

dhong@patersoncharter.org

862-336-1550 ext. 205

 

Assistant Coach

Mrs. Nicole Farina

nfarina@patersoncharter.org

862-336-1550 ext 214


 

JV Cheerleading:

Head Coach- TBD


 

JV Boys Soccer:

Head Coach– TBD


 

Winter Sports:



 

JV Boys Basketball:

Head Coach

Mr. Aldo Nolasco

anolasco@patersoncharter.org

862-336-1550 ext 211

 

Assistant Coach

Mr. Robert Dolce

rdolce@patersoncharter.org

862-336-1550 ext. 404


 

JV Girls Basketball:

Head Coach

Mr. Arthur Redmond

aredmond@patersoncharter.org

862-336-1550 ext 221


 

JV Cheerleading:

Head Coach- TBD


 

Spring Sports:



 

JV Boys Volleyball:

Head Coach:

Mr. Robert Dolce

rdolce@patersoncharter.org

862-336-1550 ext. 404


 

JV Track and Field (Co-ed):

Head Coach

Mr. Arthur Redmond

aredmond@patersoncharter.org

862-336-1550 ext 221

Copyright @ 2017, iLearn Schools, Inc.

MENU